Monsignor Rogelio Cabrera López

Archbishop

Fr. Juan Carlos Arcq Guzmán

Rector of the Seminary

juancarlos.arcq@seminariodemonterrey.org

MINOR SEMINARY

Fr. Angel Eduardo Montoya Rodriguez

Seminary's Econome. Coordinator of the Minor Seminary. Prefect of Discipline

angel.montoya@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Miguel Angel Flores Villarreal

Prefect of Discipline, Assistant of Economy Department, Coordinator of Systems Department

miguel.villarreal@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Jesús Gerardo Delgado Martinez

Prefect of Discipline

gerardo.delgado@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Dario Francisco Torres Rodriguez

Spiritual Director and Coordinator of Communications Department

dario.torres@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Martin Eduardo Martinez Quiroga

Prefect of Discipline and High School Principal

martin.quiroga@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Jesus Hernandez Moyeda

Spiritual Director and Prefect of Apostleship

jesus.moyeda@seminariodemonterrey.org

INTRODUCTORY COURSE

Fr. Anuar Tofic Canavati

Coordinator of the Introductory Course and Prefect of Discipline

anuar.canavati@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. David Sandoval Espinoza

Prefect of Discipline and Prefect of Apostleship

david.sandoval@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Jesus Carrera Garza

Spiritual Director and Academic prefect

jesus.carrera@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Ernesto Fabian Tello Medina

Spiritual Director

ernesto.tello@seminariodemonterrey.org

INSTITUTE OF PHILOSOPHY

Fr. Marcos Montealvo Veras

Coordinator of the Institute of Philosophy and Prefect of Discipline

marcos.montealvo@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Martin Galicia Beltran

Spiritual Director

martin.galicia@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Luis Andres Guajardo Muñoz

Prefect of Discipline and General Secretary

luis.guajardo@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Luis Eugenio Castillo Leal

Spiritual Director and Prefect of Apostleship

luis.castillo@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Moises Puga Arroyo

Prefect of Discipline

moises.puga@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Alfonso Sanchez Esparza

Spiritual Director

alfonso.sanchez@seminariodemonterrey.org

INSTITUTE OF THEOLOGY

Fr. Jose Alfredo Flores Garcia

Coordinator of the Institute of Theology and Prefect of Discipline

alfredo.flores@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Hugo Alberto Chavez Jimenez

Spiritual Director and General Coordinator of Spirituality

hugo.chavez@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Alejandro Salinas Silva

Prefect of Discipline and Prefect of Apostolate

alejandro.salinas@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Heriberto Cavazos Perez

Spiritual Director

heriberto.cavazos@seminariodemonterrey.org

Fr. Jose Jesus Gutierrez Sanchez

Prefect of Discipline and House Administrator

jesus.gutierrez@seminariodemonterrey.org


Fr. Elias Vazquez Aguilar

Spiritual Director

elias.vazquez.aguilar@seminariodemonterrey.org