Monsignor Rogelio Cabrera López

Archbishop

Fr. Juan Carlos Arcq Guzmán

Rector of the Seminary

juancarlos.arcq@seminariodemonterrey.org

MINOR SEMINARY

Pbro. Gerardo Javier Flores Cárdenas

Coordinator and General Treasurer

gerardo.flores@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. Martín Eduardo Martínez Quiroga

Director of the Prepa an Prefect Disciplinary

martin.quiroga@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. Darío Francisco Torres Rodríguez

Spirituality Coordinator, Spiritual Director and Coordinator of the Comunication Departament

dario.torres@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbr. Diego Andrés Reyes Martinez

Spiritual Director of High School

Pbro. Jesús Gerardo Delgado Martínez

Prefect of Discipline and Prefect of Studies.

gerardo.delgado@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. Jesús Humberto Garza Mendiola

Prefect of dicipline and Apostolate.

jesus.garza@seminariodemonterrey.org

email=”jesus.moyeda@seminariodemonterrey.org”  ]

INTRODUCTORY COURSE

Pbro. Arturo Garza Rodríguez

Coordinator

arturo.garza@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. David Sandoval Espinoza

Auxiliary in the spiritual direction and prefect of pastoral

david.sandoval@seminariodemonterrey.org

Ernesto Fabián Tello Medina

Coordinator of Spirituality

ernesto.tello@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. Luis Fernando Mejía Zaragoza

Prefect Discipline and Prefect of Studies

ernesto.tello@seminariodemonterrey.org

INSTITUTE OF PHILOSOPHY

Pbro. Anuar Tofic Canavati González

Coordinator of the Institute of Philosophy

marcos.montealvo@seminariodemonterrey.org


Luis Eugenio Castillo Leal

Auxiliary in the spiritual direction and General Prefect of Pastoral

luis.castillo@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. Alfonso Sánchez Esparza

Auxiliar in the spiritual direction

alfonso.sanchez@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. Luis Andrés Guajardo Muñoz

Disciplinary Prefect and Secretary General of the Seminar

luis.guajardo@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. Moisés Puga Arroyo

Prefect disciplinar and Prefect Academic

moises.puga@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. Martín Galicia Beltrán

Coordinator of Spirituality and Spiritual Director

martin.galicia@seminariodemonterrey.org

INSTITUTE OF THEOLOGY

Pbro. Marcos Montealvo Veras

Coordinator of the Institute of Theology

marcos.montealvo@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. Hugo Alberto Chávez Jiménez

General Coordinator of spirituality of the Seminary and Institute of Theology

hugo.chavez@seminariodemonterrey.org

Jesus Treviño Guajardo

Prefect of Studies, Prefect Discipline and Historical Archive of the Seminar

jesus.trevino@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. José Armando Pruneda Sánchez

alejandro.salinas@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. José Jesús Gutíerrez Sánchez

Disciplinary Prefect and Administrator of the Casa de Juárez

jesus.gutierrez@seminariodemonterrey.org


Pbro. José Alfredo Flores García

General Coordinator of the Institute of Theology and Prefect Discipline

alfredo.flores@seminariodemonterrey.org

VOCATIONAL CENTER

Pbro. Julio César de la Garza Torres

Coordinator of the Vocational Center

julio.delagarza@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pedro Rodolfo Castillo B.

Vocational Promoter

pedro.castillo@seminariodemonterrey.org

Pbro. Ángel Josué Loredo García

Vocational Promoter

angel.loredo@seminariodemonterrey.org